比较外汇经纪商

我们如何比较外汇经纪商

我们知道交易者与优秀的外汇经纪人合作是多么重要。 选择您的经纪人是一个非常重要的决定,因为只要您选择经纪人,它就会影响您的交易结果。 一个好的决定可以对你的交易结果产生非常积极的影响,而选择一个坏的经纪人可能会产生很多问题并且花费你很多钱。 这就是为什么我们比较了世界上所有主要的外汇经纪商,并根据我们认为重要的几个标准对它们进行评级。 我们的比较导致每个经纪人的整体评级。 基于该评级,我们将经纪商分为五个类别,从第1层到第5层。世界上最好的外汇经纪商被认为是一级经纪商。

我们用来评估经纪人的一些标准是:

➢ 管辖权和监管

➢ 资金安全

➢ 经营历史和声誉

➢ 他们处理提款的速度有多快

➢ 客户支持

➢ 价差

➢ 执行类型和质量(ECN,STP,Market Maker)

➢ 委员会

➢ 平台和连接的质量

➢ 许多其他功能

比较结果:外汇经纪商层

您可以在下面找到主要的外汇经纪商,从最佳(1级)到最差(5级):

每层代表什么? 见下文:

1级 - 最好的最好的。 为什么少花钱?

2级 - 好,可靠,诚实。 足以满足大多数交易者的需求。

3级 - 体面的经纪人,但没有什么特别的。

4级 - 质量差的经纪人。 如果你使用它们会让你头疼。

5级 - 可疑。 最好避免,因为有很多更安全的选择。

由于有几个高级经纪人,我们认为使用较低级别的经纪人并不值得冒险。 虽然低级经纪人也可以提供体面的服务,但一般情况下,那些高评级的经纪人会找到更好的条件。

我们希望我们的比较有用,我们祝您在交易活动中好运。

风险警告:外汇和差价合约交易存在风险,可能导致您的全部投资损失。 杠杆交易涉及一些人可能无法完全理解的风险。 除非完全了解风险,否则不建议交易杠杆产品。 永远不要用你输不起的钱交易。

免责声明:本网站上的信息仅供参考,并不代表我们的建议。 对于因与本页面上显示的任何经纪商进行交易而可能产生的任何损失,我们概不负责。 本网站不适用于居住在美国或外汇交易非法的任何其他国家/地区的人。

© Forex Brokers Comparison 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Comparing Forex Brokers

How We Compare Forex Brokers

We know how important it is for a trader to work with a good forex broker. Choosing your broker is a very important decision because it will affect your trading results as long as you stay with the chosen broker. A good decision can have a very positive impact on your trading results in the long term while choosing a bad broker can create many problems and cost you lots of money. This is why we have compared all the major forex brokers in the world and rated them based on several criteria we consider important. Our comparison resulted in an overall rating for each broker. Based on that rating, we split the brokers in five categories, from Tier 1 to Tier 5. The best forex brokers in the world are considered Tier 1 brokers.

Some of the criteria we used to rate the brokers are:

➢ Jurisdiction and regulation

➢ Safety of funds

➢ Operational history and reputation

➢ How fast they process withdrawals

➢ Customer support

➢ Spreads

➢ Execution type and quality (ECN, STP, Market Maker)

➢ Commissions

➢ Quality of platform and connection

➢ How well they work with Expert Advisors

➢ Many additional features

Comparison Results: Forex Brokers Tiers

Below you will find the major forex brokers ranked under five tiers, from best (Tier 1) to worst (Tier 5):

What does each tier represent? See below:

Tier 1 - The best of the best. Why settle for less?

Tier 2 - Good, reliable and honest. Good enough for most traders.

Tier 3 - Decent brokers, but nothing special about them.

Tier 4 - Poor quality brokers. Can give you headaches if you use them.

Tier 5 - Suspicious. Better to avoid, as there are plenty of safer options.

Since there are several high tier brokers, we think it is not worth the risk working with a lower tier one. While low tier brokers can also offer decent services, you will generally find much better conditions with those that are high rated.

We hope that our comparison will prove useful, and we wish you good luck in your trading activities.

Risk Warning: Forex and CFD trading is risky and can result in the loss of your entire investment. Trading with leverage involves risks that some people may not fully understand. It is not recommended to trade leveraged products unless fully understanding the risks. Never trade with money you cannot afford to lose.

Disclaimer: The information on this website is for informational purposes only and does not represent a recommendation from our part. We are not liable for any loss that you may incur from trading with any of the brokers presented on this page. This website is not intended for people residing in the United States of America or any other country where forex trading is illegal.

© Forex Brokers Comparison 2010-2020. All Rights Reserved.